Learn chinese in china! Create your bright future!

learn chinese in china!

I’ve checked the effectiveness of this thesis personally, and I can say with 100% certainty that learning of the Chinese language while here in China itself is the most quality way to achieve results. This is the shortest and most accurate way: you not only learn the language naturally, but you get to live an interesting and exciting portion of your life on the other side of the world. China, with its ancient culture, traditions, mentality, and philosophy, will leave you with the bright and valuable memories for life. I have many friends who have studied with me, and though many years have passed since then, each of them (including myself) is connected with China forever.

Studying in China is a significant step to bringing you knowledge, emotions, friends, and a very intriguing lifestyle. I stick by my every statement because all of this has happened to me personally. Taking all of this into consideration, my team has decided to launch our very own service help you to learn Chinese and to get a higher education in the best universities available in China.


Aleksandr Serheienko
Sign Up

Universities

Click on the block to choose
The most beautiful city located on a peninsula on the southeast coast of Fujian province (Fujian). It is washed by the South China Sea and has a constant hot, humid ‘monsoon’ subtropical climate. Because of its very beautiful nature, Xiamen is sometimes called the “Sadomnamore” (haishanghuayuan). You will constantly see palm trees, the sea, various beautiful flowers, and the bright, shining sun. The city is very green, with lots of park and pedestrian areas for walking. It is practically a resort city where life is slow and comfortable. Xiamen is a very clean and quiet city. For example, motorcycles are prohibited in urban areas due to pollution and noise. Additionally, in many places it is forbidden to honk. The population of the city is “only” 3.67 million people. People here are very friendly and welcoming. There aren’t many places in the world where you can find such talkative taxi drivers (who, by the way, will become a large part of your first steps in learning Chinese). Xiamen is a very peaceful city; the atmosphere in general is very tranquil. The Nanputuo Buddhist Temple, which is located right next to the university and the “Island of Music,” Gulangyu, opposite the Lundu harbor, are great areas for philosophical thinking. There is no need to try to tell about these places as they need to be visited and heartfelt in a real experience. In addition to the philosophical dimension and tranquility, Xiamen is also a modern city, which is growing every year and offering new services to its residents every day. You will find everything you need for a comfortable life here. A large number of cafes, restaurants, nightclubs, shopping opportunities, and entertainment complexes will not leave you bored. For sports fans, there are plenty of opportunities in Xiamen too! There is a huge amount of football and basketball courts, tennis courts, and stadiums. Everywhere are designated "special areas" with horizontal bars for push-ups and pull-ups on the go. Fitness lovers are offered a wide variety of gyms. For those who love extreme sports, there is also the sea itself, in which you can practice kite-surfing. Xiamen is famous for having "good" wind, so a large number of people from different cities and even different countries visit, especially for kite-surfing. Also, you can get to the sea along the beautiful embankment, known as the ring road “HuanDaoLu.” In Nei, you can rent a bike and ride across the embankment, thereby warming up well before taking a kite adventure. For a beneficial long-term investment, it is better to buy a bicycle—in Xiamen, it is an incredibly appropriate means of transportation. You need only 100 yuan ($15-20) to buy the simplest option. Summarizing all these amazing qualities, we can say that Xiamen is a city for living life! It is beautiful, quiet, calm, peaceful, romantic, philosophical, and with all the possibilities for career growth and development.

Why precisely china?

Watch 9 video-reasons below

Super–modern country

EXCLUSIVE KNOWLEDGE

Unique Asian culture

Important acquaintances

You can also learn English, not only Chinese

Opportunity to find an odd job   

Low cost for educational programs

Important acquaintances from the 1st day

our support 24/7 

15.06.19
registration before:

Change Your Life! 
Our services
What do we do exactly:

We order tickets for you


We send you a letter of acceptance from the university 


we fly with you to china 

We give you a tour around university

We find good accommodation for you

We help you to conclude a contract with a landlord


We register you in the university and help with documents

We show you a city and best sightseeings for relaxation

we introduce you to the best leisure places
Service fee
3000 USD everything included
(educational fee, flight, visa and accommodation fees are excluded)
Guys, we always try to show to our future students how to not spend too much money, so I want to write a few important points to show you that by ordering our service, you will actually save a lot:
To begin with, two clear reasons in numbers:
We fly to China in a group, which means that if you want, you can cooperate with other students and share the cost of housing by 2-3 times over. For example, if you rent an apartment for $500 and live with one of your classmates, you will save $ 250 / month, which is $ 3,000 / year.
Again, due to the fact that we are flying in a group and we have good, well-established connections with the universities, we can get a discount on the curriculum. We do not plan to keep the benefits of this discount for ourselves! We will give it to YOU, and this is another significant bonus. 
Further, there are two reasons indirectly related to finances, but are also very valuable:
You will immediately, from the first days of the trip, get to know your future classmates. This is a very important opportunity to bond that will greatly help you in your studies and life abroad. Good connections mean a lot!
You can take advantage of our experiences and get advice on any issues related to business and international trade with China. On our way, we’ve lost and earned more than a dozen thousand dollars. You can avoid repeating our mistakes and learn from the experience of all our past actions on this journey.
 One of our big goals is to create a powerful International-Chinese business community, so we can implement joint projects and development. In general, we will try to open you up to a huge number of new features, so sign up for the program and let's grow together!  
Sign Up
5 years in china
I know what I am talking about because I used to live and work in China for 5 amazing years. You may check a little bit more about my life in China in Instagram : @dorogavkitai
Instagram: @dorogavkitai
Design by - ARTLanding

Учеба в Китае: Ваша успешная карьера и светлое будущее!

Учите китайский в Китае!

Эффективность этого тезиса я проверил лично! Могу сказать на 100%, что выучить китайский хорошо и качественно, легче всего именно в Китае. Это самый короткий и правильный путь, но на самом деле суть не в самом китайском языке, это всего лишь инструмент для достижения Ваших целей, суть в интереснейшей и захватывающей жизни на другом краю земли. Китай с его древнейшей культурой, традициями, ментальностью и философией оставит в Вашей жизни самые яркие и ценные воспоминания. У меня много друзей, которые учились вместе со мной, с тех пор прошло много лет, но до сих пор, каждый из них, и я в том числе, тем или иным способом связаны с Китаем.

Обучение в Китае это шаг, который принесет Вам знания, эмоции, друзей и по настоящему насыщенную жизнь. Я подписываюсь под каждым своим словом, потому что всё это происходило лично со мной. Поэтому мы с моей командой решили запустить собственный сервис, который поможет Вам изучить китайский язык и получить высшее образование в лучших университетах Китая.


Александр Сергеенко
Записаться

Университеты

Нажмите на блок чтобы выбрать
Красивейший город-полуостров расположенныи на юго-восточном побережье провинции Фуцзянь (Fujian). Омывается Южно-Китайским морем и имеет постоянный жаркий, влажный муссонный субтропический климат. Из за очень красивой природы Сямэнь иногда называют «Садомнаморе» (haishanghuayuan, ). Вы будете постоянно видеть пальмы, море, цветы и солнце. Город очень зелёный, с большим количеством парковых и пешеходных зон для прогулок. Это практически город-курорт, в котором жизнь проходит неторопливо и спокойно. Сямэнь очень чистый и тихий город. Например в городскои черте запрещены мотоциклы из за загрязнения и шума, кроме того, во многих местах запрещено сигналить. Население города «всего» 3,67 млн. человек. Люди здесь очень дружелюбные и приветливые. Мало где Вы найдете таких разговорчивых таксистов, которые кстати станут большои частью Ваших первых шагов в изучении китаиского. Сямэнь очень умиротворенный город, атмосфера в нем очень размеренная. Буддийский храм Nanputuo , который находится прямо возле университета и «остров музыки» Gulangyu напротив гавани Lundu очень способствуют философским размышлениям. Об этих местах не нужно рассказывать, их нужно посетить и почувствовать. Кроме философской размеренности и спокойствия Сямэнь еще и современный город, который ежегодно «растет» в ширину и вверх и ежедневно предлагает жителям новые и новые услуги и сервисы. Вы найдете здесь всё, что нужно для комфортной жизни. Большое количество кафе, ресторанов, ночных клубов, торговых и развлекательных комплексов не оставят Вас скучать. Для любителей спорта возможностей в Сямэне также предостаточно. Существует огромное количество футбольных и баскетбольных площадок, теннисных кортов и стадионов для бега. Во многих местах есть отведенные «уголки» с турниками для отжиманий и подтягиваний. Любителям фитнеса предлагается изобилие специализированных тренажерных залов. Для тех кто любит экстремальныи спорт есть море - в котором можно заниматься каитсёрфингом. Сямэнь знаменит «хорошим» ветром, поэтому сюда съезжается большое количество людеи из разных городов и даже стран, специально для занятии кайтом. Кстати попасть на море можно через красивеишую набережную, кольцевую дорогу HuanDaoLu. На неи Вы можете взять в аренду велосипед и проехаться по всей набережной, тем самым хорошо разогревшись перед занятием кайтом. Велосипед кстати лучше купить, здесь это супер-уместное средство передвижения и для покупки самого простого варианта Вам хватит всего 100 юаней (15-20$). Резюмируя, скажем, что Сямэнь - город для жизни! Очень красивый, тихий, спокойный, умиротворенный, романтичный и философский, при этом со всеми возможностями для карьерного роста и развития.

Почему именно Китай?

Смотрите 9 видеопричин ниже

Супер-развитая страна

Эксклюзивные знания

Азия это “другой мир”

Связи и знакомства

Английский кроме китайского

Возможность подрабатывать

Низкая стоимость обучения

Связи и компания с 1-го дня

Наша поддержка 24/7

15.06.19
Набор студентов до:

Изменить свою жизнь
Наши услуги
В чем суть сервиса и что делаем мы:

Оформляем визы


Бронируем билеты


Подготавливаем приглашение из университета

Летим с вами в Китай

Проводим тур по университетам

Находим жилье


Помогаем заключить контракт с арендодателем

Регистрируем в университете и оформляем документы для поступления

Показываем город и лучшие места для времяпровождения и отдыха
Cтоимость наших услуг
3000 USD за всю организацию
(стоимость обучения, перелета виз и проживания не включена)
Ребят, вне зависимости от нашего достатка, мы все всегда считаем деньги, поэтому хочу написать несколько важных моментов, которые покажут Вам, что заказывая наш сервис, Вы на самом деле неплохо сэкономите, а не потратите дополнительно.
Для начала 2 четких причины в цифрах:
Мы летим в Китай группой, а значит, если Вы захотите, сможете скооперироваться с другими студентами и делить между собой расходы на жилье на х2, или х3 раза. Например, если Вы будете снимать квартиру за 500$ и жить со своим одногруппником вдвоем, Вы сэкономите 250$/мес, а это 3000$/год.
Опять же, из-за того, что мы летим в группе и у нас хорошие, налаженные отношения с университетами, мы сможем получить скидку на программу обучения. Это скидку мы не планируем заработать, ее мы предоставим вам, а это еще один приятный бонус.
Далее 2 причины, которые косвенно связаны с цифрами, но так же являются очень ценными:
Вы сразу же, с первых дней поездки познакомитесь с Вашими будущими одногруппниками. Это супер-нэтворкинг, который очень сильно поможет вам в учебе и жизни. Связи много значат!
Вы сможете пользоваться нашим опытом и советоваться, по любым вопросам, связанным с бизнесом и международной торговлей с Китаем. На нашем пути мы потеряли и заработали не один десяток тысяч долларов. Вы же сможете не повторять наши ошибки, а перенять эффективный опыт действий в сухом остатке.
Одной из наших больших целей, является создание, мощного Украино-Китайского бизнес-комьюнити, в котором можно будет реализовывать совместные проекты и развиваться. В общем мы постараемся открыть Вам огромное количество новых возможностей, так что записывайтесь на программу и давайте расти вместе!
Записаться
5 лет в Китае
Я знаю о чем говорю, потому что сам учился, работал и жил в Китае 5 замечательных лет своей жизни! Чуть более подробно Вы можете прочесть об этом в нашем Instagram: @dorogavkitai
Instagram: @dorogavkitai
Разработано компанией - ARTLanding